Race for the Cure® 2020

Save the Date for this year’s Race:
Saturday, October 24, 2020

More Information Coming Soon! 

Online registration will open in April 2020

Questions? Contact the Komen Office at 504.455.7310

Become A Sponsor

Each year, sponsorship of the Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure® or MORE THAN PINK Walk™ provides the support necessary to fund breast cancer and community education, as well as screening and treatment initiatives throughout local service areas to help those in need.

We invite your organization to become a sponsor for our event and take action in the fight against breast cancer. Show that you are More Than Pink™ by making a direct impact and helping us end breast cancer forever.

Sponsorship Benefits

Your support is critical to our local efforts. When your organization invests in a Susan G. Komen event sponsorship, you invest in your community. You invest in the lives of your family, colleagues, employees, neighbors, and friends.

In addition, sponsorship also provides a unique opportunity to showcase your products, promote your services, connect to a loyal customer base or new audience, build employee engagement in the community, and demonstrate your commitment to help us find the cures.

Get Started

For more information about how to become a sponsor, and to discuss your marketing goals and objectives, please contact us 504-455-7310 or raceinfo@komenneworleans.org.

2020 Race for the Cure® Sponsorship Packet coming soon!

Here are our 2019 Race for the Cure®
Award Recipients:

Top Fundraising Individual – Jessica Brandt

Top Fundraising Team – It’s All About Mary Ellen

Largest Corporate Team – RTA/Transdev

Largest Community Team – June Warriors

Largest School Team – Unitech Training Academy NO Campus

Best Team Spirit – Pink Rumpshakers

Best Decorated Team Tent – June Warriors

Race Volunteer of the Year – Tina Acosta

Race Volunteer Group of the Year – Women Giving Back

Many thanks to everyone for your support in 2019!
Everything you do for Komen New Orleans
makes a difference!